可持续发展承诺

Innotec致力于通过环境管理来应用我们的愿景和价值观。这项承诺的关键是不断改善我们的环境影响,遵守所有环境法规并开发对环境安全的流程。 Innotec已通过ISO 14001认证,我们强烈建议我们的供应商也达到该标准。

负责任的选择

为减少能耗,Innotec已在生产车间实施了T8荧光灯照明,并在其所有4的Zeeland设施中安装了VFD空气压缩机,目标是每年节能5%。 Innotec还使用类似的照明设备和大量的节水措施对墨西哥最大的全球工厂进行了翻新。 Innotec的标准做法是在制造过程中使用回收产品,以及回收纸板,塑料,超模压钢(混合钢和塑料)和纸产品。

套件50的能源使用

233华盛顿能源使用情况

套件100的能源使用

套件200的能源使用

生态敏感产品

Innotec设计了灵活的制造工艺,以便将回收材料用于家具和汽车行业的众多产品。 Innotec的Innviromass,ThinWall头枕和 BoardFree® 产品在材料效率和消除有害物质的使用方面处于行业领先地位。

可持续的环保产品

可持续发展管理

Innotec组织并参与了Northside Pathway的复兴活动,这是一条 1.5英里的湿地,属于与我们的罗斯福校区相邻的Macatawa Greenway Partnership。这创造并促使员工了解其自然环境的条件,并激励他们在自己的社区内寻找类似的机会。

环境可持续性管理

自2010以来数字对环境的影响

7,749,483磅

混合金属回收

1,228,567磅

混合塑料再生

256,489磅

混合纸

3,420 cu yds

垃圾填埋场减少空间

4,987,106千瓦时

减少能源使用

价值观,创造力,影响力
历史
供应商
DeutschEspañol汉语HungarianEnglish

Safe solutions for our Environment is part of our Stewardship focus.

Sustainability

Innotec Sustainability Commitment

Innotec is committed to the application of our Vision and Values through Environmental stewardship. Key to this commitment is continuous improvement of our Environmental impact, complying with all Environmental regulations and developing processes that are safe for the Environment. Innotec is ISO 14001:2004 certified and we strongly encourage our supply base to meet this standard as well.

Responsible Choices

To reduce energy consumption, Innotec has implemented the use of T8 florescent lighting on the manufacturing floor at all 4 of its Zeeland based facilities with a goal of 5% energy reduction annually. Innotec has also renovated its largest global site in Arteaga, Mexico with similar lighting fixtures. The use of recycled products as well as recycling cardboard, plastic, and paper products is standard practice at Innotec.

Environmental Impact by the Numbers Since 2010

1,228,567 lbs

of mixed plastics recycled

7,749,483 lbs

of mixed metals recycled

256,489 lbs

of mixed paper

3,420 cu yds

of landfill space reduction

4,987,106 kWh

reduction in energy use

Eco-Sensitive Products

Innotec has engineered flexible manufacturing processes in order to utilize recycled materials for a number of products spanning the furniture and automotive industries. Innotec’s Innviromass, ThinWall headrest stays and BoardFree® products lead the industry in material efficiency and in eliminating the use of hazardous substances.

Sustainability Stewardship

Innotec organized and participated in rejuvenating the Northside Pathway, a 1.5 mile stretch of wetland belonging to the Macatawa Greenway Partnership adjacent to our Roosevelt campus.. This creates and drives employee awareness to the conditions of their natural surroundings and inspires them to seek similar opportunities within their own communities.

Values & Creativity
Impact
History
Sustainability
Suppliers

© Copyright - Innotec