我们的愿景和价值观

在Innotec,我们相信做一个好公司和一个伟大的公司之间的区别不仅仅是比其他人更努力的工作能力。这是我们在工作中表现出来的价值观 - 诚信,谦逊和信任。了解我们所取得的成功是为了更大的目标,这激发了我们对卓越的热情。

Innotec的愿景是:

  • 成为一家基于圣经原则的公司
  • 对我们的上帝有明智的“管家”,为改善生活提供才能和资源。培养人才,慷慨捐赠,生产有益产品
  • 成为一个充满活力,赢得“文化”的地方,我们热爱工作

我们努力展示我们的 愿景和价值观 通过我们在Innotec的工作来影响我们所有人。

中文翻译
匈牙利翻译

Innotec重视团队合作

产品,工艺,目的

Innotec成立于密歇根州Zeeland的1992,是一家家族企业。在超过25年的时间里,Innotec一直致力于我们的核心愿景和价值观:利用工作来发挥作用。自成立以来,公司在全球范围内不断扩展,并在全球范围内实现这一使命。在Innotec,所有关于PRODUCT→PROCESS→PURPOSE。

我们最擅长的是设计创新产品和流程。正是这种激情导致了过去20年来众多专利和商业秘密的发展。

Innotec团队成员都是企业主。我们在小型业务部门工作,我们称之为单元设计,构建和制造自动化解决方案。实际工作需要高度技术化的思维方式来设计自动化和强大的操作技能,以领导日常的细胞职责。

我们独特的创新设计文化与运营专业知识相结合,使我们能够设计产品并创造独特的流程,为客户带来巨大的成功。

创造力Innotec公司价值

我们的目的

采用创业方法管理。

Innotec拥有令人难以置信的人才和资源,我们的愿景是分享这些礼物,以影响生活,培养人才和服务他人。 Innotec为世界各地的许多组织提供资金支持,但我们管理的核心来自Innotec团队。

Innotec团队共同为世界各地的项目提供了数千小时的时间,从建造房屋和钻井到教授商业技能和照顾孤儿。我们利用我们的技术能力和企业家优势来处理每个项目,以创新的方式参与管理,并产生指数影响。

Innotec的影响力还集中在有效和负责任地使用上帝给我们的资源。在我们的产品,运营和社区中,我们推广可持续发展。我们致力于开发创新技术,如BoardFree和Innvironmass,这有利于环境。

这就是我们努力工作的原因。这是我们的目的。

Innotec影响
历史
可持续发展
供应商
DeutschEspañol汉语HungarianEnglish

A SMALL COMPANY DOING BIG THINGS


Our ProcessContact Us

Our Company

Innotec was founded in 1992 in Zeeland, Michigan as a family owned company.  For over 25 years, Innotec has remained committed to our core Vision and Values: to use work to make a difference. The company has expanded globally since its founding and it takes this mission around the world with it. At Innotec, it’s all about PRODUCT → PROCESS → PURPOSE.

Johnson Controls Gold Performance Award

Supplier Performance and Leadership Award

Our Values

At Innotec, we believe the difference between being a good and a great company is more than just the ability to work harder than others. It’s the values we demonstrate in our work – integrity, humility and trust. Knowing that the successes we achieve are all for a greater purpose drives our passion for excellence.

Innotec’s Vision is to:

Be a company based on Biblical Principles
Be wise ‘STEWARDS’ of our God given talents and resources to improve lives.
Grow people, Give Generously, Employ, Produce beneficial products
Be a dynamic, winning ‘CULTURE’ where we love to work.

We strive to demonstrate our Vision and Values to all we impact through our work at Innotec.

Innotec values teamwork

Our Creativity

What we love to do best is design innovative products and processes. It’s this passion that has led to the development of numerous patents and trade secrets over the last 20 years.

Innotec team members are all business owners. We work within small business units we call cells to design, build and manufacture automated solutions. It is hands on work that requires a highly technical mindset to design the automation and strong operational skillset to lead the day-to-day cell responsibilities

Our unique culture of innovative designs combined with operational expertise allows us to design the product and create a unique process that translates to huge wins for our customers.

Creativity Innotec Company Value

Our Impact

Stewardship with an entrepreneurial approach.

Innotec has been blessed with incredible talents and resources and it’s our vision to share these gifts to impact lives, grow people and serve others. Innotec financially supports many organizations around the world but the heart of our stewardship comes from the hands of the Innotec team.

Together the Innotec team gives thousands of hours of our time to projects around the world from building homes and drilling wells to teaching business skills and caring for orphans. We approach each project using our technical abilities and entrepreneurial strengths to engage in stewardship in an innovative way that is having an exponential impact.

Innotec’s impact also focuses on the efficient and responsible use of the resources God has given us.  In our products, operations and community, we promote Sustainability.  We are committed to developing innovative technologies such as BoardFree and Innvironmass, which benefit the environment.

This is what we work so hard for.  This is our Purpose.

Innotec Impact
History
Sustainability
Suppliers
© Copyright - Innotec