当安全在线时,没有切角。

在比较LED和白炽灯安全灯时,LED灯功能更好,使用寿命更长,亮度更高。在我们看来,它们看起来也更酷。当然,更重要的优势之一是安全性。从安全角度来看,LED可以提高车辆在白炽灯下的显示能力。在成本方面,LED是值得投资的。它们可能会花费更多的费用,但在线路上,LED灯远远超过白炽灯,因为它们更耐用,能够更好地承受所服务行业的条件。当Innotec通过BoardFree技术为其LED灯供电时,所有这些优势都得到了体现。我们的模压塑料零件是在没有电路板的情况下制造的 坚固,轻便,耐用,比典型的LED对应物。

当安全在线时,没有切角。选择我们的LED信标灯产品具有以下优势:

  • Innotec LED信标灯需要非常低的维护水平。它们没有活动部件,因此不需要定期或定期维护。
  • 我们的灯也非常便携。我们知道,在运输或运输车辆时,尺寸很重要,而且我们的信标灯非常紧凑,通常不需要在运输时将它们从车辆中移除,从而节省了时间和人力。
  • 它们比白炽灯信灯消耗的能量要少得多。事实上,它们消耗的能量比白炽灯低70% - 85%。这一强大功能意味着我们的LED信标灯消耗的建筑和商用车辆产生的电能更少。
  • 我们的LED信标灯比白炽灯安装和维护更便宜。它们的部件不需要经常更换,因此安装成本最低。
  • 它们能够在极端天气条件下运行。在寒冷的天气,烈日,阳光灿烂的日子甚至是暴风雪中,这些灯塔灯的效率不会受到影响。
  • 它们安全方便。这是因为它们在低电压下工作。其他类型的灯,例如需要大量电压来操作的传统电动机信标,具有更高的潜在安全隐患。
  • LED信标灯提供更明亮,更快的灯光。大多数施工车辆都需要安全灯才能白天和夜晚工作,我们的LED信标灯非常适合这项工作。他们在投光之前不会遇到延误。此外,他们的灯的效果和亮度不受年龄的影响。
  • 我们所有的灯都很耐用。平均LED信标灯的预期寿命为50,000小时。与我们的BoardFree技术相结合,它们可能会持续更长时间,可以使用更少的可能发生故障的组件和完全过度模压的防水设计。
  • 我们的LED信标灯不易腐蚀,具有很强的抗冲击,振动和强烈冲击的能力。这可以保护它免受偶尔的施工现场危险或事故的影响。 Innotec肯定会为他们所服务的行业创造坚固的灯光。

在Innotec,我们为您提供可以想象的最有效的灯塔。我们的信标灯经久耐用,耐腐蚀化学品,同时更亮更有效。我们的LED信标灯即使在恶劣的条件和使用条件下也能有效运行。所有这一切都可以通过我们的专利BoardFree技术为我们的产品供电。

联系我们 销售团队 今天,了解有关我们用于建筑,商用车和农业行业的LED信标灯的更多信息。

便士在卡车上点亮
镜面安装LED信标
LED信标比较图

DeutschEspañol汉语HungarianEnglish

When safety is on the line, there’s no cutting corners.

When comparing LED and incandescent safety lights, LED lights function better, last longer and shine brighter. In our opinion, they look a lot cooler too. Of course, one of the more important advantages is safety. From a safety standpoint, LEDs boost a vehicle’s ability to be seen over an incandescent light. And when it comes to cost, LEDs are a worthwhile investment. They may cost a little more up front, but down the line, LED lights far outlast incandescent because they are more durable and better able to endure the conditions of the industries they serve. All of these advantages are exemplified when Innotec powers its LED lights through with BoardFree technology. Built without a circuit board, our over-molded plastic parts are even more rugged, lightweight, and durable than typical LED counterparts.

When safety is on the line, there’s no cutting corners. Choosing our LED beacon light product has the following advantages:

  • Innotec LED beacon lights require a remarkably low level of maintenance. They have no moving parts and thus do not need constant or regular maintenance.
  • Our lights are highly portable as well. We understand that size matters when shipping or transporting vehicles and our beacon lights are so compact, they are usually not required to remove them from vehicles on transport, saving on time and labor.
  • They consume far less energy than the incandescent beacon lights. In fact, they consume between 70%- 85% less energy than incandescent. This powerful feature means our LED beacon lights consume less of the electrical energy generated by construction and commercial vehicles.
  • Our LED beacon lights are cheaper to install and maintain than incandescent lights. Their parts do not require frequent replacement and so cost less for installation in the end.
  • They are capable of operating under extreme weather conditions. During the cold weather, scorched, sunny days or even snowstorms, the efficiency of these beacon lights will not be compromised.
  • They are safe and convenient. This is because they operate at low voltage. Other kinds of lights such as the traditional motor beacon, which require a high amount of voltage to operate, have higher potentials to cause safety hazards.
  • LED beacon lights offer brighter and faster lights. Most construction vehicles require safety lights in order to work both day and night, and our LED beacon lights are perfect for the job. They do not experience delays before casting light. Also, the effectiveness and brightness of their lights are not affected by age.
  • All of our lights are long-lasting. The average LED beacon light has a life expectancy of 50,000 hours. Coupled with our BoardFree technology, they are likely to last even longer with fewer components that can fail and a completely over-molded, waterproof design.
  • Our LED beacon lights are not easily corroded and have a strong resistance against shock, vibration and hard impacts. This protects it from occasional construction site hazards or accidents. Innotec is sure to create lights that are built tough for the industries they serve.
  • LED beacon lights are controllable. The light intensity, colors, and their different in-built flash patterns can all be customized to suit specific needs and environments.

At Innotec, we offer you the most efficient beacon lights imaginable. Our beacon lights are durable, resistant to harsh chemicals and at the same time, brighter and more effective. Our LED beacon lights are designed to operate effectively even under harsh conditions and usage. All this is possible by our ability to power our products through our patented BoardFree technology.

Contact our sales department today to learn more about our LED Beacon light for construction, commercial vehicle, and agriculture industries.

Penny lights on truck
Mounted LED Beacon Top View
LED Beacon comparison image