许多人报告说,冬季天气中其他LED灯的能见度很差。 Innotec理解,在不损失LED的能源和成本效率的前提下,整合解决方案对汽车变得越来越重要。

Innotec的LED灯不是您典型的LED照明解决方案。我们获得专利的照明技术背后隐藏着很多东西,可以为业界关注的主要问题提供解决方案。我们所有的LED灯均采用创新的BoardFree®技术供电。这意味着我们的灯是由工程师设计和制造的, 完全封装 不使用电路板的LED灯。通过使用集成的连接器和附件,可以实现这一点,从而实现聚焦光学,灵活的使用,能源效率以及商用和工业车辆的两个其他主要优点:耐蒸气性以及融化冰和雪的能力。

传统白炽灯

传统的白炽信号灯在PCB板和外壳之间留有空间,使其易受蒸汽影响,并且LED无法加热塑料外壳

Innotec BoardFree LED信号灯

我们的不带PCB板的过模制信号灯在LED和塑料外壳之间没有空间,从而使LED可以加热表面

  1. 我们的LED信号灯可以融化冰雪

我们的LED信号灯在仍然保持LED灯的有益品质和低功率输出的同时,还具有产生热量以融化积聚在表面上的积雪的能力。由于我们的灯具是在没有电路板的情况下构建的,因此LED与塑料外壳之间没有空隙。塑料直接在LED的顶部包覆成型,从而使LED能够加热塑料至足以融化道路上的冰和雪。

  1. 我们的LED信号灯具有防潮功能并超过IP67认证

Innotec的LED信号灯是完全密封的,不会有起雾和蒸汽烟雾造成损坏的机会。这使我们的照明灯适合使用苛刻化学品的行业中的商用卡车和工业车辆。由于空气,水和刺激性化学物质无法渗透,这种设计还最大程度地减少了有害废气的影响以及着火和燃烧的风险。

这些优势使我们的照明成为建筑,农业,仓储和商用车队等坚固行业的必备之选。

在成本方面,我们的灯比白炽灯使用寿命更长,性能更好,从长远来看可以节省成本。我们的BoardFree技术为我们的客户提供能源效率,耐用性和高质量的聚焦照明。

BoardFree照明技术

一家总部位于密歇根州泽兰的公司对冰雪一无所知。

任何设计用于中西部温带地区的车辆都需要LED灯,该灯必须能够在冬季运行。许多人报告说其他LED灯的可见性差。 Innotec理解,在不损失LED的能源和成本效率的前提下,整合解决方案对汽车变得越来越重要。

这就是为什么我们制造的LED信号灯无论在任何情况下都可以处理数十万英里的道路。 BoardFree技术的独特优势使其成为其他LED灯中的顶级解决方案。

DeutschEspañol汉语HungarianEnglish

Many have reported on the poor visibility of other LED lights in winter weather. Innotec understands that it has become increasingly important for vehicles to incorporate a solution without losing the energy and cost efficiency of LEDs.

Innotec’s LED lights are not your typical LED lighting solution. There’s so much behind our patented lighting technology that offers up solutions to top industry concerns. All of our LED lights are powered by our innovative BoardFree® technology. This means our lights are designed and manufactured by engineers as a fully encapsulated LED light that does not use a circuit board. This is made possible with the use of integrated connectors and attachment, allowing for focused optics, flexible usage, energy efficiency and two other major advantages for commercial and industrial vehicles: vapor resistance and the ability to melt ice and snow.

traditional incandescent signal light

Traditional, incandescent signal light with space between the PCB board and casing, making it susceptible to vapors and the LEDs unable to warm the plastic casing

Innotec BoardFree LED Signal Light

Our over-molded signal light built without a PCB board has no space between the LEDs and plastic casing allowing the LEDs to heat the surface

  1. Our LED signal lights can melt ice and snow

While still maintaining the beneficial qualities and low power output of an LED light, our LED signal lights have the ability to produce heat to melt snow that has collected atop the surface. Because our lights are built without a circuit board, there is no empty space between the LEDs and the plastic casing. The plastic is over-molded directly on top of the LEDs, allowing the LED to warm the plastic enough to melt ice and snow on the road.

  1. Our LED signal lights are vapor-proof and exceed IP67 Certification

Innotec’s LED signal lights are completely sealed, leaving no chance for fogging and damage caused by vapor fumes. This makes our lights suitable for commercial trucks and industrial vehicles in industries using harsh chemicals. This design also minimizes the effect of harmful exhaust fumes along with the risk of fire and combustion as air, water and harsh chemicals can not penetrate.

These advantages make our lights a must have for rugged industries like construction, agriculture, warehousing and commercial vehicle fleets.

When it comes to cost, our lights last longer and perform better than incandescents, saving money in the long run. Our BoardFree technology provides our customers with energy efficiency, durability and higher quality, focused lighting.

BoardFree lighting technology

A company Headquartered in Zeeland, Michigan knows a thing or two about ice and snow.

Any vehicle designed to be used in the temperate regions of the Midwest needs an LED light that is built to function in winter weather. Many have reported on the poor visibility of other LED lights. Innotec understands that it has become increasingly important for vehicles to incorporate a solution without losing the energy and cost efficiency of LEDs.

That’s why we’ve built LED signal lights that are built to handle hundreds of thousands of miles on the road, no matter the conditions. The unique advantages of BoardFree technology make it top-grade solution among other LED lights.