下面是一个团队成员在拉斯维加斯举行的4天长CES活动中拍摄的一系列环境照明照片。

最近,我遇到了宝马工程师和慕尼黑伊尔默瑙科技大学照明工程小组在2009完成的汽车内饰照明方面的一项有趣研究。该研究涉及参与者在模拟环境中驾驶具有环境照明的固定车辆后回答的问题。在整个驾驶体验中,驾驶员暴露于灯光颜色,亮度和灯光位置的变化。在测试的开始和结束时也评估了参与者的情绪状态。

研究中的要素包括评估与设计相关的驾驶经验(例如所用材料和形)和设计原则(例如预期的运动性或奢侈品)。一些参与者接触到蓝光,其他参与者接触到橙色。结果表明,蓝色照明似乎比橙色更亮。司机能够更轻松地找到汽车控制和旋钮。蓝光还为驾驶员提供了在低光条件下对其方向的相对更好的感知。然而,蓝色照明的缺点是它看起来“不舒服”。橙色灯光给人以奢华和精致品质的感觉。

总体而言,该研究的结果提供了对汽车环境照明的积极心理影响的见解。该研究指出,“通过在驾驶时使用环境照明,改善了对汽车内饰的整体感知。它增强了空间感知,增强了材料和设计的感知质量,便于发现控制和车内方向,并提高了感知安全性。“

Innotec团队参加了消费电子展(CES)2019。以下是团队成员在拉斯维加斯4天活动期间拍摄的一系列环境照明照片。

使用Innotec环境光源保持持续的环境趋势,提供多功能性和设计灵活性,以适应各种不同的应用。客户可以选择各种光管配置和LED颜色,以积极影响驾驶体验。

点击这里查看Innotec的Ambient 照明产品页面

DeutschEspañol汉语HungarianEnglish

Below is a series of photographs of ambient lighting taken by a team member at the 4-day long CES event in Las Vegas.

Recently, I came across an interesting study conducted by BMW engineers and the Lighting Engineering Group at Ilmenau University of Technology in Munich on automotive interior lighting completed in 2009. The study involved questions answered by participants after driving a stationary car with ambient lighting in a simulated environment. The drivers were exposed to changes in light color, luminance and the position of lights throughout the driving experience. The emotional states of the participants were also evaluated at the start and end of the tests.

The elements within the study involved evaluating the driving experienced related to design (such as materials used and shape) and design principles (such as intended sportiness or luxury).  Some participants were exposed to blue light and others to orange. The results depicted that the blue lighting appeared to be brighter than orange. The drivers were able to find automotive control and knobs easier. Blue light also provided the drivers with a comparatively better perception of their orientation in low-light conditions. However, the drawback of blue lighting was that it seemed “uncomfortable”.  The orange lighting gave the feeling of luxuriousness and finer quality.

Overall, the results of the study presented insights into the positive psychological effects of automotive ambient lighting.  The study noted that “the whole perception of the car interior is improved through the use of ambient lighting while driving.  It intensifies the space perception, enhances the perceived quality of materials and design, facilitates the finding of controls and the orientation in the car, and improves perceived safety.”

The Innotec team was at the Consumer Electronics Show (CES) 2019. Below is a series of photographs of ambient lighting taken by a team member during the 4-day event in Las Vegas.

Keep up with the ongoing ambient trend using Innotec ambient lights which offer the versatility and design flexibility to fit a variety of different applications.  Customers can choose from a wide range of light pipe profiles and LED colors to positively impact the driving experience.

Click here to view Innotec’s Ambient Lighting product page.