创意汽车照明的持续发展趋势没有下降的迹象。

你有没有想过为什么光会让你有某种感觉?坐在一个沐浴在舒适,宜人和诱人的光线的房间里,无论你的心情如何,你都会立刻感到安心。坐在同一个房间里,嗡嗡作响的嗡嗡声和刺耳的荧光灯,你立即感到烦躁,你的牙齿可能会开始磨损。光的这些变化由光源的色温决定。色温以开尔文(K)为单位测量,表示光的颜色有多暖或多冷。设计照明产品需要了解如何平衡环境中的色温以影响情绪和消费者体验。

照明在传达不同的情绪方面起着非常强大的作用,并且可以作为即时的情绪提升者。根据 建筑照明杂志 ,自然光 - 或采光(中性光) - 提供调节人类昼夜节律或内部生物钟所需的刺激。该领域的进一步研究发现暴露在强光下(冷光)  减少嗜睡,提高警觉性,改善精神运动警觉任务的表现 。最近,观察到暴露于蓝色波长光 激活的大脑区域涉及执行功能 ;另一项研究发现,暴露于蓝色波长 光线增加大脑区域的活动,如杏仁核和下丘脑 在情绪刺激的处理过程中。

Innotec采用BoardFree技术设计和制造灯具时,融合了色温元素的影响。我们理解选择照明色温来实现消费者满意的目标是多么重要,无论是降低压力水平还是引起平静的“环境”效应。 Innotec将所有这些元素考虑在内,为每种产品体验创造完美的光芒。

DeutschEspañol汉语HungarianEnglish

The ongoing trend for creative automotive lighting portrays no sign of declining.

Have you ever wondered why light makes you feel a certain way? Sit in a room bathed in cozy, pleasant and inviting light, and you would immediately find yourself at ease irrespective of your mood. Sit in the same room with loud and harsh fluorescent lights buzzing, and you instantly feel irritated and your teeth may start to grind. These variations in light are determined by the color temperature of the light source.  Color temperature is measured in Kelvins (K) and indicates how warm or cool the color of the light appears. Designing lighting products requires understanding how to balance color temperatures in environments to influence emotions and the consumer experience.

Lighting plays an extremely powerful role in communicating different moods and acts as an instant mood-lifter. According to Architectural Lighting Magazine, natural light — or daylighting (neutral light) — provides the stimulation needed to regulate human circadian rhythms, or the internal body clock. Further studies in this area have found that exposure to bright light (cool light) decreased sleepiness, increased alertness, and improved performance on psychomotor vigilance tasks.  More recently, it was observed that exposure to blue wavelength light activated areas of the brain involved in executive functions; another study found that exposure to blue wavelength light increased activity in areas of the brain like the amygdala and hypothalamus during the processing of emotional stimuli.

Innotec incorporates the impact of color temperature elements when designing and manufacturing lights with their BoardFree technology.  We understand how important it is to select lighting color temperatures that achieve the objectives satisfactory to the consumer, whether it is decreasing the level of stress or inducing a calming, ‘ambient’ effect.  Innotec takes into consideration all these elements to create the perfect light for each product experience.