我们的Hydraform技术使我们能够以更低的成本和更大的体积自主弯曲,成型,开槽,冲压和收缩金属管。

在Innotec,我们谈论了很多关于BoardFree的话题 ® 技术。这是有充分的理由的。这是我们所有LED照明产品背后的力量,它使我们能够在不使用电路板的情况下制造灯,这意味着它们是完全密封的,模压成型的,并且非常耐用。但是还有另一种技术使Innotec感到同样兴奋。 Innotec的管材技术采用获得专利的Hydraforming工艺来代替金属,以操纵管材。油管具有成本效益,可以代替结构金属使用。我们的Hydraform技术使我们能够以更低的成本和更大的体积弯曲,成形,开槽,冲压和挤压金属管。在头枕和金属成型行业拥有超过25年的经验,我们不仅已成为行业领导者,而且还真正完善了这种做法。

我们的Hydraform技术的速度是平均速度的两倍。

我们的流程从头到尾都是自动化的,并且在单个在线自动化操作中添加了多个功能。通常,对于我们的竞争对,弯曲,成形和开槽/压印过程是3或3或更多单独机器上的单独操作。我们是所有人。

例如,如果您需要具有4弯角和26功能的洗衣机的底轨,我们可以生产高质量的产品,而在生产过程中绝不费力。

我们的竞争过程导致非常有竞争力的价格。

在过去的25年中,我们通过在汽车工业中制造零件来完善我们的竞争流程。我们的Hydraform技术已应用于 头枕支撑技术 在汽车领域作为安全事故必不可少的一部分。该管本身使用较薄的壁以降低成本,但仍满足汽车安全标准对高产量和高质量的要求。在创建定制的折弯,切口和形状时,管子的加工成本更低,因为它所需的工具少得多。

hydra管成型
九头蛇头枕

现在,我们的头枕油管工艺已得到改进,我们正在扩展到不同的应用领域。

借助我们的Hydraform技术,我们可以在 1.5 ft至6 ft之间的长度范围内制作出任何东西,最多可以制作6个单独的特征。如果您需要管子加工,那就别无所求!

请记住,在Innotec中:

  • 我们具有成本效益
  • 我们是行业专家
  • 我们正在这样做,这是我们完善的Hydraform技术所无法比拟的
九头蛇头枕概述

如果您有兴趣了解更多信息,请访问我们的 销售团队联系页面 看看我们如何将您的油管工艺提升到一个新的水平。

DeutschEspañol汉语HungarianEnglish

Our Hydraform technology allows us to autonomously bend, form, notch, stamp and pinch metal tubing at a lower cost and at a higher volume.

At Innotec, we talk a lot about our BoardFree® technology. And there’s good reason for it. It’s the power behind all of our LED lighting products and allows us to manufacture lights without a circuit board, meaning they’re completely sealed, over molded and beyond durable. But there’s another technology that Innotec is just as excited about. Innotec’s tubing technology replaces metal with a patented process of Hydraforming to manipulate tube. Tubing is cost effective and can be used in place of structural metal. Our Hydraform technology allows us to bend, form, notch, stamp and pinch the metal tubing at a lower cost and at a higher volume. With over 25 years of experience in the headrest and metal forming industry, we’ve not only become an industry leader, we’ve also truly perfected this practice.

Our Hydraform technology is twice as fast as average.

Our process is automated from start to finish with multiple features added in a single, inline automated operation. Typically the bending, forming and notching/stamping process is 3 or more separate operations on 3 or more separate machines for our competitors. Ours is all one.

As an example, if you needed a base rail of a washing machine with 4 bends and 26 features, we can manufacture a high quality product while never laying a hand on it during production.

Our competitive process leads to very competitive prices.

Over the past 25 years, we’ve perfected our competitive process by manufacturing parts in the automotive industry. Our Hydraform technology has been applied to headrest stay technology in the automotive arena as a safety crash required part. The tube itself uses a thinner wall for lower costs, yet still meets the intense yield and quality requirements for automotive safety standards. The processing of the tube costs less when creating custom bends, notches and forms since it requires so much less tooling.

Hydra tube forming
Hydra headrest

Now that our headrest tubing process has been refined, we’re expanding to different applications.

With our Hydraform technology, we can make anything out of tube at a length between 1.5ft and 6ft and up to 6 separate features. If you’re in need of tube processing, look no further!

Keep in mind that at Innotec:

  • We’re cost effective
  • We’re industry experts
  • We’re doing it like no one else does with our perfected Hydraform technology
Hydra headrest overview

If you’re interested in learning more, visit our sales team contact page to see how we can take your tubing process to the next level.